Planning Committee

Thank you! During the past six months, hundreds of volunteer hours have been invested in developing the technical program. In addition to expressing our appreciation to the speakers and moderators listed in the program, we would like to thank the following individuals for participating in the planning meetings and reviews that shaped this year’s program.

Barb Alder
Dave Bagnall
Jessica Ballantyne
John Beery
David Benefiel
Laura Britton
Bridget Brunton
Michael Buening
Darcy Bullock
Mike Byers
Elyssa Campodonico-Barr
Jon Clodfelter
Patrick Conner
Edward Cox
Richard Domonkos
Jay DuMontelle
Thomas Duncan
Katherine England
Louis Feagans
Nicole Findley
Pam Fisher
Kenny Franklin
Jeromy Grenard
John Haddock
Richard Hedgecock
Katie Hendryx
Laura Hilden
Jeff Hill
Mike Holowaty
David Holt
David Holtz
Debbie Horton
Sarah Hubbard
Jeremy Hunter
William Knopf
Maria Longoria-Littleton
Bob McCullouch
Gary Mroczka
Thomas Murtaugh
Dan Osborn
Craig Parks
Kirsten Pauley
Kym Pelfree
Alan Plunkett
Sean Porter
Jennifer Pyrz
Anne Rearick
Brian Rivette
Michael Rowe
Michael Schmierer
Carol Shelby
Laura Slusher
Bill Smith
Doug Valmore
Jay Wasson
Ashley Watson
Tim Wells
Cliff Wojtalewicz
Stephanie Yager

Road School logo
Road School Dates

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at